11eyes (Sin, Damnation and the Atonement Girl)

Original Name
11eyes イレブンアイズ
Romaji Name
11eyes (Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shoujo)
Parent Title
11eyes (Sin, Damnation and the Atonement Girl)
Doga Kobo
Episode Count
Release Date
October 7th, 2009
Airing Start Date
October 7th, 2009
Airing End Date
December 23rd, 2009

When the Sky turns Red, the Moon turns Black, and monsters begin roaming the streets, Satsuki Kakeru is at a loss for what to do. Along with his best friend Yuka, they try to decipher why they have been sent to this strange world, which is seemingly empty aside from themselves. However, when the "Red Night" ends, Kakeru and Yuka believed it was all a dream, until it happens again and they are left in a dangerous situation. They meet four others in the same predicament: Kusakabe Misuzu, an expert swordswoman, Tachibana Kukuri, a strange mute girl who looks uncannily like Kakeru's deceased sister, Hirohara Yukiko, a lively young girl whose personality reverts to that of a cold killer when her glasses are removed, and Tajima Takahisa, a young pyrokineticist. As the six of them band together to survive and discover what this mysterious world is, things take a turn for the worse as six shadows appear before them...

You're Store for Anime, Manga, Figures Ane More