Original Name
Romaji Name
9 -Nine- Kokonotsu Kokonoka Kokonoiro
Parent Title
Episode Count
Release Date
April 10th, 2017
Airing Start Date
Airing End Date

9-nine- is a visual novel series of supernatural mystery games. The entries in the 9-nine- series share the same setting and world, but each entry focuses on a different heroine. 9-nine- is a tale of the town of Shiromitsugawa, host to mysterious Artifacts and the superpowers they bestow on their Users. A tale of growing trust and budding romance between the protagonist and the heroine, and also a murder mystery where they hunt down the culprit behind a series of supernatural murders. Each game has an independent story that can be enjoyed on its own. We hope you enjoy the experience that is the 9-nine- series. Episode one was released on April 10th, 2017 and tells a story centered around Miyako Kujo. The game was released on January 31st, 2019 in English.

You're Store for Anime, Manga, Figures Ane More